The Pryor Times

Local News

October 2, 2012

Rogers State University summer honor roll students

Rogers State University announced its President's and Dean's Honor Rolls for the Summer 2012 semester. The following students were on the Dean’s Honor Roll:

Locust Grove: Tammy L. Cunningham, Jason D. Williams

Pryor: Rebecca L. Harri

Salina: James V. Sbanotto. Robin M. Spoonemore

Text Only | Photo Reprints
Local News