The Pryor Times


January 10, 2014

RSU dedication ceremony

PRYOR, OK — Courtesy photo / Pryor Times

Rogers State University cut the ribbon at the new Pryor campus Wednesday. From left: Hutton Lowry, Lowry & Hemphill; Sanders Mitchell, former MidAmerica administrator; Sherry Alexander, Director, RSU Pryor; Kevin Dale, RSU student; Jon Stuart, OU Board of Regents; RSU President Dr. Larry Rice; David Stewart, Administrator, MidAmerica Industrial Park and Trustee, Oklahoma Ordnance Works Authority; Rick Dunning, Chairman, OU Board of Regents; Tom Clark, Vice Chairman, OU Board of Regents; Rob Gilbert, Chair, Oklahoma Ordnance Works Authority; Ed Townsend, Trustee, Oklahoma Ordnance Works Authority; Dr. Dana Gray, O.D. Mayor Endowed Chair, RSU; Anil Gollahalli, General Counsel, OU Board of Regents; Dr. Jane Johannson, RSU faculty; Vic Thompson, Dewberry Architects; Larry Williams, General Manager, MidAmerica Industrial Park; Bill Anderson, General Counsel, Oklahoma Ordnance Works Authority.


Text Only | Photo Reprints