The Pryor Times

Contact us

February 25, 2009

Contact Information

The Daily Times is located at

105 South Adair

Pryor, OK 74361

(918) 825-3292

Fax (918) 825-1965

Publisher

Bailey Dabney - bdabney@cnhi.com

Managing Editor

Kathy Parker - kparker@pryordailytimes.com

Circulation District Manager

Tracy Martinez - tmartinez@swbell.net

Creative Services Manager

Connie Lindley - clindley@pryordailytimes.com

Business Manager

Samantha Verrill - sverrill@swbell.net

Receptionist

Tegan Crader - reception@pryordailytimes.com

Newsroom - prynews@swbell.net

Staff Writers

Cydney Baron - cbaron@pryordailytimes.com

Susan Wagoner - swagoner@pryordailytimes.com

Sports

Chuck Porter - prysports@swbell.net

Advertising

Ara McCurry - amccurry@swbell.net

Beth Spaulding - bspaulding@swbell.net

Classifieds Representative

Ginny Free - classifieds@swbell.net

1
Text Only | Photo Reprints
Contact us