The Pryor Times


at the table.tif

Courtesy photo / Pryor Times Pryor Lincoln Elementary School students that attended the Leader in Me Symposium at Northeastern State University in Broken Arrow included Julia Allen, Austen Mzhickteno, Karly Young, Colter Fannin, Dayton Cochran, Seth Ledbetter, Mason Pendley, Kennedy Cramer, Avery Freeman, Samuel Sherrer, Blair Scroggins, Samantha Engles, Lily Ortiz, Reed Asche. These girls helped out at the registration table.