The Pryor Times



The 1963 state champion Chouteau Wildcats show off their trophy. Back row, left to right: Head coach Nelson Devers, Johnny Justice, Ken Holmes, Dwaine White and Robert Steddum. Front row, left to right: Frank Grossman, Charles Wheeler, Dick White, Ermon Warren and Barry Rutherford. Doyle Rice was not pictured.