The Pryor Times


Team 138.tif

Courtesy photo / Pryor Times State FFA officers visiting local chapters are Desiree Masterson, southeast district vice president; Joshua Haven, state reporter; Garrett Reed, northeast district vice president; and Lawson Thompson, northwest district vice president. All are students at Oklahoma State University and sponsored by the Oklahoma Department of CareerTech. The other state officers pictured are Steven Vekony, state president; Tyler Schnaithman, secretary; Allison Christian, central district vice president and Bray Haven, southwest vice president.