The Pryor Times


youth council 2012-14.jpg

The 2012-2014 Tribal Youth Council members include, from left, front row: Megan Baker, Claudia Baker, Mikal Yahola, Meagan Morrow. Second row: Elizabeth Burns, Nathalie Tomasik, Meekah Roy, Brandon Doyle, Lakin Keener. Back row: William Chaser, Eric Budder, Noah Collins, Jonathon Pilcher, Keaton Sheets, Jordan Galvan and Marissa Williams.