The Pryor Times

April 16, 2013

FFA team wins first overall

Chuck Porter
Sports Editor

CHOUTEAU, OK — The Pryor FFA Ag Mechanics Team competed in

the EOSC competition in Wilburton. Team members Hunter Ragland, Ronnie Coffmann, Tanner Hert

and Hunter Dawson placed first overall.

Ronnie Coffmann placed first and Tanner Hert

placed second.